Top » Catalog » Reviews

Read What Others Are Saying

Date Added: Thursday 28 January, 2016

MIL-MASTER with stainless steel wheels only by Orion Niles

MIL-MASTER with stainless steel wheels only Very happy with the machine. We have used it for over one year now and it ground up literally thousa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 March, 2014

FEED AUGER, STAINLESS STEEL by Wyatt Jones

FEED AUGER, STAINLESS STEEL I have a retsel Mil rite and I thought it works well and produces a very fine flour. The augers are ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 31 December, 2012

Mil-Rite Special, with both stone and steel wheels by Daniel Ramirez

Mil-Rite Special, with both stone and steel wheels I would like to know if I decide to buy one what model do you recomend...? Im going to use to grin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 March, 2012

Little Ark Pro by Eric Slotsve

Little Ark Pro Best kitchen investment in my life. I would recommend it to anyone. Eric

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 23 December, 2011

Mil-Rite Grain & Seed Mill with stainless steel grinding wheels by Clifford Sorensen

Mil-Rite Grain & Seed Mill with stainless steel grinding wheels We bought our mill 38 years ago with our first tax return. I was in the foreign service, so we took ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 November, 2011

Mil-Rite Grain & Seed Mill with stainless steel grinding wheels by Rod Monk

Mil-Rite Grain & Seed Mill with stainless steel grinding wheels This is a great mill have had others noisy heat the grain dust every where but not the Mil-rite. g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 19 September, 2011

Uni-Ark with stainless steel wheels only by Santiago Rangel

Uni-Ark with stainless steel wheels only I just recieved my Mil-Rite, it only took a little over a month. This mill is well worth the wait. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 17 July, 2011

Uni-Ark with stainless steel wheels only by erick goodenough

Uni-Ark with stainless steel wheels only Thank you for making such a quality hand mill. I would encourage anyone to give this company a try.T..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 17 July, 2011

Mil-Rite Grain & Seed Mill with stainless steel grinding wheels by julie enach

Mil-Rite Grain & Seed Mill with stainless steel grinding wheels This is an incredible grain mill. I personally have been through 4 different economy grain mills on ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1 

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

Manufacturers
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items
Uni Ark Pro
Uni Ark Pro
$259.95
$215.95
Currencies
osCommerce